How do I delete a page in Website Builder?

This article applies to Website Builder packages.

If you no longer require a page you can delete this via the default Website Builder design view. To delete a page:

1

Scroll down to the Create your website section and click on the Website Builder icon.


2

Click on the Login button next to the relevant package.

3

The pages menu to the top left of the screen shows the current pages within your site. Click the drop down arrow alongside the page you wish to delete.

4

Then click the Delete this page link.

5

A pop-up screen will ask you to confirm deletion. Click the Confirm button to delete the page.

Offer

Answer options

Your feedback was successfully added.

Answer tracking

Track

Watch the content of this article for changes.