How do I save changes in Website Builder?

This article applies to Website Builder

This article will discuss saving your work in Website Builder.

One of the best features of the Website Builder package is that you can never lose your work. Thanks to Website Builder's autosave feature all of your changes will be saved straight away, without you having to do anything. 

This does mean, however, that there is not a dedicated undo button. While ctrl+z will undo changes in some instances, such as when editing text, you cannot step backwards like you would in a program such as Microsoft Word. 

To apply your changes to your site, you simply need to publish the site again. For more information on publishing your site, read this article.

Offer

Answer options

Your feedback was successfully added.

Answer tracking

Track

Watch the content of this article for changes.