This FAQ will show you how to cancel your billing arrangement with PayPal.
The below instructions will show you how you can cancel your payment with PayPal using the PayPal control panel.
Your PayPal arrangement needs to be cancelled directly with PayPal:
The easiest way to do this is to login in to your PayPal account online and then access your Profile by clicking on the cog icon.
Then under payment settings there is the option called pre-approved payments which will display all the billing agreements that have been set up.
Here you will see an overview of your current payments. You can now select the payment you wish to edit and click Cancel, Cancel automatic billing, or Cancel subscription and follow the on screen instructions.
When a PayPal arrangement is cancelled your payment priority will also be updated on our systems. To view and amend your Payment Priority, login to your 123-reg Control Panel.