This article will explain how you can delete an email message. There are two ways to delete emails. The first just moves your email to the trash folder, meaning that although it is removed from your inbox, you can still access it, and retrieve it if required. The second method permanently deletes it, and cannot be undone.
Moving your Emails to Trash
Login to the 123-mail webmail.
Click on the Email icon in the main toolbar.
Select the relevant email message and click on the Delete icon under the Edit tab.
Your deleted message will now be moved to the Trash folder.
Permanently Deleting Emails
To permanently delete your emails you must delete them from your trash folder. You can set your email account to do this by:
Accessing the Configuration button by clicking on the Cog icon in the tool bar.
From the Configurations menu, click on Email and then select preferences.
Then set the Permanently Remove deleted Emails option to Yes and click the Save button.