How do I delete a page in Website Builder?

This article applies to Website Builder packages.

If you no longer require a page you can delete this via the default Website Builder design view. To delete a page:

1

Scroll down to the Create your website section and click on the Website Builder icon.


2

Click on the Login button next to the relevant package.

3

The pages menu to the top left of the screen shows the current pages within your site. Click the drop down arrow alongside the page you wish to delete.

4

Then click the Delete this page link.

5

A pop-up screen will ask you to confirm deletion. Click the Confirm button to delete the page.