How does ‘Auto Renew’ work?
To ensure the quick and easy renewal of your products, you may set your products to automatically renew themselves, guaranteeing that you won’t experience any disruptions to your service.
We will send you a renewal reminder in advance of their package’s billing date. For a yearly billing period, you will receive your reminder 30 days ahead of your billing date. If you are on a monthly billing period, you will receive it 7 days ahead of your billing date.
Domain names will automatically be set to ‘Auto Renew’ unless you tell us otherwise. However, this does not apply to .at or .eu domains. For further information on this, please read the following articles: